2023 Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors James P. Kelly, Chairman

Sheri L. Perkins, Vice Chair

Michael J. Mattson, Supervisor

Judge of Elections (District 1) Lisa Falcone

Judge of Elections (District 2)

Beverly Schmitt

Judge of Elections (District 3) Sean Taylor

Judge of Elections (District 4) Danielle McNichol

Judge of Elections (District 5) Robert Kelly

Inspector of Elections (1st Precinct)Gene McWilliams

Inspector of Elections (2nd Precinct) Greg DeMarco

Inspector of Elections (3rd Precinct)Melissa Maffetone

Inspector of Elections (4th Precinct) Steve Botella

Inspector of Elections (5th Precinct)Elizabeth Altieri

Tax Collector

Katie Gricco, 484-315-8342

klgricco [at] gmail.com ()

Constable Jack Esher

Township Auditors David DeMarco

Joyce Price

Elizabeth Miscichowski

United States Senators Robert Casey Jr.

John Fetterman

US State Representative - Pennsylvania District 5 John Kane

2023 Appointed Officials

Board of Appeals Greg DeMarco

Michael King

Thomas Dever

Jerry Daudert

James Peterkin

Registered Elector William Clinger

Emergency Management Coordinator Greg DeMarco

Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator Jack Egan

Library Board Member Jean MacKenzie

View PDF